blurs and things..


I managed to get sick for the first time in 6 years.  That’s what I get for skipping the flu shot.  So everything from the holidays till now just looks and feels like a sick blur.  It has been an incredibly busy time at work as well.  Got slammed with a TON of end of year projects which could have been done well before the end of the year but leave it to attorneys to save it till the very end.  I am so very annoyed with the whole lot of them because the more frantically I work to clear the piles, the higher the piles keep growing.  GRRRRRAAAAWWWRRRRRR!!!!  (dino roar) Then with the stress of having relatives staying with me for 7 WHOLE DAYS, which WTF, who the fuck stays at someone’s house for 7 WHOLE DAYS!!!.  Then on top of that, cavorting and drinking around like the drunken lush I am.  Well, it’s a miracle im not hospitalized, like the proper drama queen I am.  so im just  now feeling like my old self again.  Aside from working my skinny ass off (i think im officially too skinny at this point and have made it a point to gain like some lbs cuz i can feel ALL my bones...hip bone, spine bone, vertebrae...which EWWWW....i cant cuddle myself at night!)  and getting sick, I havent done much of anything else.  But I do have some mofo updates if you care to hear such details and if you don’t, then I don’t know what to tell you.  go take a nap and get off my page.  So another DEADZONE Mofo tried to make a reappearance, this time Blind Date Mofo.  Let us hope the 3rd DEADZONE mofo (the Beast) doesn’t decide to join the bandwagon and contact me as well.  of course I ignored, that’s what I do when they are in the DEADZONE.  No response EVER.  blind date mofo tried to text me Hi at midnight a few nights ago.  {Motherfucker I will cut you in a special place with something sharp!!!!  Fuck that shit!}  Like I said, I ignored but I cannot get over the audacity of contacting me that late when we havent spoken in months.  How DARE YOU.  mofos are ballsy idiots arent they.  As for Bi-polar Kooks, well we’ve been sick at the same time and so far he has not really bothered me too much.  Maybe he’s learned to behave after all.  still selfish as all fucks, but otherwise, kinda harmless.  He did check in with me while I’ve been sick so he gets mofo BJ points for that.  he can redeem them when I fucking feel like it.  I also suspect he’s seeing someone otherwise he would be pestering me more often.  So whatevs, Im not invested enough in his bipolar selfish ass enough to get properly indignant about it.  HORNY mofo dropped off the radar after the hurricane…we were in contact throughout the storm and he was very nice and concerned.  Havent heard from him since which I suspect he has also found someone.  Good for him. sure he’ll back to try and horn me up when he gets bored again.  Old Handicapped Mofo is still old and handicapped and trying ever so hard to get me to notice him.  mofo STALKS my fb page like I was the last BITCH on earth.  Get a freaking life Oldie.  Not gonna happen, no matter how much you stalk and kiss my ass.  And as for the shy virgin boy, well I did manage to shake that one off without going on a date so victory dance. There are 2 newbies who are looking to get added to the mofo roster but we’ll see about that.  there’s the one I met in NYC while working on a set, he’s Mr. Wonderful Cockboy.  He’s nice but in a  cocky 'im so wonderful, isnt life wonderful, lets all get naked and make love because life is so wonderful' kinda way.  which im not sure what to make of all that wonderfulness.  We were supposed to meet for coffee but then I got sick and he really didn’t seem to care because I guess being sick is not too wonderful so I’m afraid I will have to pink-slip him before he even got a chance to do the mofo dance.  Oh well. and the other one is someone a friend tried  to set me up with and he’s like stuck in 1987…. We’ll call him Mr. Time Warp.  He looks like an extra out of the Rock of Ages movies.  We havent actually met but we’ve talked on facebook and well he annoyed me right away so I don’t see much potential there.  The funniest shit was when Mr. Time Warp and Old Handicapped Man were competing for my attention on fb.   mofos sit down the both of you cuz neither is getting IT.  ah, how boring life would be without mofos to entertain me with their mofo shenanigans..  that’s about it, feeling rather grinchy stingy and scroogey this year for the holidays.  No one is getting anything but pink slips, lumps of coals and SIT DOWN MOTHERFUCKERS!  that’s all i have in my santa sleigh this year.

Comments

Popular Posts